Kim, Young Hee
Title : Assistant Professor
Major : Geophysics
Phone : +82-2-880-6735  
E-mail : younghkim@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 501 Room 527
 
Baik, JongJin
Title : Professor
Major :

Cloud and Mesoscale Dynamics

Phone : +82-2-880-6990
E-mail : jjbaik@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 501 Room 422
Chang, Kyung-Il
Title : Associate Professor
Major :

Physical oceanography

Phone : +82-2-880-6747 
E-mail : kichang@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 25-1 Room 412
 
Cho, Moonsup
Title : Professor
Major : Petrology
Phone : +82-2-880-6732
E-mail : moonsup@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 25-1 Room 511
Cho, Byung Cheol
Title : Professor
Major :

Biological Oceanography

Phone : +82-2-880-8171 
E-mail : bccho@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 24 Room 418
 
Choi, Wookap
Title : Professor
Major :

Atmospheric Chemistry

Phone : +82-2-880-6711
E-mail : wchoi@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 501 Room 521
Choi, Duck Keun
Title : Professor
Major :

Paleontology

Phone : +82-2-880-6737 
E-mail : dkchoi@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 25-1 Room 510
 
Khim, Jong Seong
Title : Assistant Professor
Major :

Marine Benthic Ecology

Phone : +82-2-880-6750  
E-mail : jskocean@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 25-1 Room 307
Ho, Chang Hoi
Title : Professor
Major :

Climate Physics

Phone : +82-2-880-8861 
E-mail : hoch@cpl.snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 501 Room 423
 
Huh, Youngsook
Title : Associate Professor
Major :

Marine Chemistry/Geochemistry

Phone : +82-2-880-9167 
E-mail : yhuh@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 25-1 Room 608
Jeong, Hae Jin
Title : Professor
Major :

Marine Natural Products Chemistry

Phone : +82-2-880-6746 
E-mail : hjjeong@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 25-1 Room 201
 
Son, Seok-Woo
Title : Assistant Professor
Major :

Atmospheric Dynamics

Phone : +82-2-880-8147  
E-mail : seokwooson@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 501 Room 424
Jung, Haemyeong
Title : Associate Professor
Major :

Tectonophysics

Phone : +82-2-880-6733 
E-mail : hjung@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 25-1 Room 514
 
Kang, Heonjoong
Title : Professor
Major : Marine Natural Products Chemistry
Phone : +82-2-880-5730
E-mail : hjkang@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 24 Room 305F
Kang, In Sik
Title : Professor
Major :

Climate dynamics

Phone : +82-2-880-6718
E-mail : kang@climate.snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 501 Room 421
 
Kim, Duk-jin
Title : Assistant Professor
Major :

Remote Sensing / Geophysics

Phone : +82-2-880-6631
E-mail : djkim@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 25-1 Room 421
Kim, Kwang Yul
Title : Professor
Major :

Statistical climatology

Phone : +82-2-880-4205
E-mail : kwang56@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 501  Room 420
 
Kim, JunMo
Title : Associate Professor
Major :

Environmental Geomechanics

Phone : +82-2-880-8190  
E-mail : junmokim@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 25-1 Room 513
Kim, Guebuem
Title : Associate Professor
Major :

Marine Geochemistry

Phone : +82-2-880-7508  
E-mail : gkim@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 24 Room 406
 
Kim, Kyung-Ryul
Title : Professor
Major :

Chemical Oceanography

Phone : +82-2-880-6751-
E-mail : krkim@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 501 Room 525
Koenraad De Jong
Title : Associate Professor
Major :

Structural Geology

Phone : +82-2-880-6632  
E-mail : keuntie@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 25-1 Room 205
 
Choi, Kyung Sik
Title : Assistant Professor
Major :

Marine Sedimentology

Phone : +82-2-880-6748 
E-mail : tidalchoi@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 25-1 Room 511
Lee, Insung
Title : Associate Professor
Major :

Resource geology

Phone : +82-2-880-6730  
E-mail : insung@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 25-1 Room 605
 
Lee, KangKun
Title : Professor
Major :

Hydrology, Hydrological geoenvironment

Phone : +82-2-880-8161
E-mail : kklee@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 25-1 Room 506
Lee, Sungkeun
Title : Associate Professor
Major :

Earth Materials Chemistry/Mineral Physics

Phone : +82-2-880-6729
E-mail : sungklee@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 25-1 Room 306
 
Lee, Chang Bok
Title : Professor
Major :

Marine Geochemistry

Phone : +82-2-880-6753 
E-mail : cblee@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 25-1 Room 310
Kim, Sang Woo
Title : Assistant Professor
Major :

Climate Environment

Phone : +82-2-880-6716 
E-mail : sangwookim@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 501 Room 407
 
Rhie, Junkee
Title : Assistant Professor
Major :

Solid Earth Geophysics

Phone : +82-2-880-6731 
E-mail : rhie@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 501 Room 527
 
Lee, Sang-Mook
Title : Associate Professor
Major :

Marine Geophysics

Phone : +82-2-880-6745 
E-mail : smlee@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 25-1 Room 318
 
Lee, YongIl
Title : Professor
Major :

Sedimentary Geology

Phone : +82-2-880-6736
E-mail : lee2602@plaza.snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 25-1 Room 606

 

   
Lim, Gyu-Ho
Title : Professor
Major :

Synoptic meteorology

Phone : +82-2-880-6725
E-mail : gyuholim@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 501 Room 520
Oh, Im Sang
Title : Professor
Major :

Physical Oceanography

Phone : +82-2-880-6752
E-mail : ois@storm.snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 25-1Room 408
 
Park, Rokjin
Title : Assistant Professor
Major :

Atmospheric Chemistry

Phone : +82-2-880-6715 
E-mail : rjpark@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 501 Room 522
 
Sohn, Byung-Ju
Title : Professor
Major :

Remote Sensing

Phone : +82-2-880-7783 
E-mail : sohn@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 501 Room 523
 
Yoon, Soon-chang
Title : Professor
Major :

Air Pollution, Fluid dynamics

Phone : +82-2-880-6717 
E-mail : yoon@snu.ac.kr
Address : Gwanak campus Bldg 501 Room 524